Culture Splash

Gloucester Summer Nights | July 8 – August 26 | 4:00 pm – 8:00 pm

List of Participating Galleries, Museums, Shops, and More

From galleries to museums and shops, navigate your Culture Splash night out visiting the following businesses in Gloucester’s Cultural Districts.

ROCKY NECK CULTURAL DISTRICT

GALLERY | BUSINESS
ADDRESS
WEBSITE
Beauport, the Sleeper-McCann House
Cove Gallery
75 Eastern Point Blvd
37 Rocky Neck Ave
https://www.historicnewengland.org/property/beauport-sleeper-mccann-house/
rockyneckartcolony.org/cove-gallery
Deb’s Art Gallery/Gallery on the Neck 6 Cripple Cove Lane www.debsartgallery.com
Don Gorvett Studio & Gallery 211 E Main St dongorvettgallery.com
Float Gallery 77 Rocky Neck Ave rockyneckartcolony.org/float_gallery
Gallery 53 on Rocky Neck 53 Rocky Neck Ave rockyneckartcolony.org/gallery-53-on-rocky-neck
Gloucester Stage 267 East Main Street gloucesterstage.com
IMAGINE Gallery 43 Rocky Neck Ave www.imaginerockyneck.com
John Nesta Gallery 37 Rocky Neck Ave www.facebook.com/JohnNestaGallery
Judythe Evans Meagher Gallery 37 Rocky Neck Ave www.judythe.com
North Shore Arts Association 11 Pirates Lane nsarts.org
Ocean Alliance 32 Horton Street whale.org
Ruth Mordecai Studio 4 Terrace Lane www.ruthmordecai.com
Sallie Strand Studio 27 Wonson Street salliestrand.com
The Cottage on Smith Cove 75 Rocky Neck Ave www.cottageonsmithcove.com
The Cultural Center at Rocky Neck 6 Wonson Street www.rockportartcolony.com

HARBORTOWN CULTURAL DISTRICT

GALLERY | BUSINESS
ADDRESS
WEBSITE
Beth Williams Studio 17 Pleasant St beth-williams-studio
Cape Ann Art Haven
Cape Ann Chamber of Commerce
180 Main St # B
29 Harbor Loop
www.arthaven.org
https://www.capeannchamber.com/
Cape Ann Farmers Market
Cape Ann Museum
Harbor Loop
27 Pleasant Street
https://www.capeannfarmersmarket.org/
www.capeannmuseum.org
Cape Ann Olive Oil Co. 57 Main St www.capeannoliveoil.com
Design of Mine Co. 33 Main Street thefluttershawl.com
Gloucester Meetinghouse Foundation 10 Church Street www.gloucesteruu.org
Jane Deering Gallery 19 Pleasant St janedeeringgallery.com
Local Colors 121 Main St www.local-colors.org
MAGMA 11 Pleasant Street magma.center
Maritime Gloucester 23 Harbor Loop www.maritimegloucester.org
Mark Adrian Shoes 103 Main St markadrianshoes.com
Matthew Swift Gallery 189 Main St matthewswiftgallery.com
Sargent House Museum 49 Middle Street www.sargenthouse.org
Sawyer Free Library
Schooner Adventure
2 Dale Ave
23 Harbor Loop
sawyerfreelibrary.org
www.schooner-adventure.org

Proud Member Of